Contacts

For any clarification you should need while visiting the innovation platform, our staff is ready to give you the proper support.

Friuli Innovazione

http://www.friulinnovazione.it/

Tel: 0039 0432 629 919

Email: smartinno@friulinnovazione.it

 

NATIONAL CONTACT POINTS


ALBANIA

AULEDA Local Economic Development Agency

http://auledaphp.auleda.org.al/

Ms Ana Gjergji

Email: auledavlore@gmail.com

 


BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

LIR Evolution

www.lir.ba 

Mr Ognjenka Zrilic

Email: ognjenkaz@lir.ba

 


CROATIA

Juraj Dobrila University of Pula

www.unipu.hr

Ms Kristina Hlavati

Email: smartinno@unipu.hr

 

The Istrian Development Agency

www.ida.hr

Mr Alek Dragojevi?

Email: alek.dragojevic@ida.hr

 


GREECE

ATLANTIS Consulting S.A.

www.atlantisresearch.gr/

Ms Foteini Tsaglioti 

Email: tsaglioti@atlantisresearch.gr

 

European Regional Framework for Cooperation (ERFC)

www.erfc.gr

Mr Theodoros PATSOULES

Email: patsoules@erfc.gr

 


ITALY

Scientific and Technology Park Tecnopolis PST S.c. a r.l.

www.tecnopolispst.it

Ms Francesca Ladisa

Email: f.ladisa@tno.it

 

Agency for Innovation of Administration and Public Local Services

www.agenziainnovazione.it

Ms Giorgia Gadioli

Email: segreteria@agenziainnovazione.it.

 

Rimini Province

http://www.provincia.rimini.it/

Mr Emilio Urbinati

Email: e.urbinati@provincia.rimini.it

 

SIPRO

www.siproferrara.com

Ms Chiara Franceschini

Email: chiara.franceschini@siproferrara.com

 

 The association of chambers of commerce of Veneto Region

www.unioncameredelveneto.it

Ms Silvia Chillemi

Email: unione9@ven.camcom.it

 


MONTENEGRO

Directorate for development of small and medium sized enterprises

www.nasme.me 

Ms Sonja Kadovic 

Email: sonja.kadovic@euroinfo.me

 


SLOVENIA

Regional Development Centre Koper

www.rrc-kp.si 

Ms Nina Peca

Email: nina.peca@rrc-kp.si

 

Primorska Technology Park (PTP)

www.primorski-tp.si

Ms Maja Vidic

Email: Maja.Vidic@primorski-tp.si

 

RDA Green Karst

www.rra-zk.si 

Ms Jana Nadoh Bergoc

Email: jana@rra-zk.si

 


SERBIA

Zlatibor Regional Development Agency

www.rrazlatibor.rs

Mr Dejan Neševic

Email: smartinno@rrazlatibor.rs; dejan.nesevic@rrazlatibor.rs

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia

www.pks.rs 

Mr Goran Ilic

Email: goran.ilic@pks.rs